De-Lurk

It’s been almost a year since the last de-lurk. Aard has hundreds of regulars, thousands if we adopt a generous definition of “regular”, and most of you are lurkers — quiet readers who don’t say much. So, everybody, please comment away, as briefly or verbosely as you like, and do consider telling us a little about yourself! Also, questions and suggestions for blog entries are much appreciated.

And note that re-de-lurks are much encouraged! You see, I have no way of knowing if a lurker ditches Aard. So let me know you’re still around.

52 thoughts on “De-Lurk

  1. Hi! I did an archaeology degree (mostly Ancient Greece and as much medieval as I could manage), and now I sell books in Hay-on-Wye, the town of secondhand books. I’m also a re-enactor doing Medieval Welsh and I occasionally go into schools dressed as a Viking to show 8 year olds how to spin and weave.

    Like

Leave a Reply

